FREE Newborn Care Year-Round Class Curriculum:
Register Below!


(see specific class dates and times below)
 

Weissbluth Pediatrics and buybuy Baby have partnered to offer expectant couples a FREE prenatal class curriculum! All of the classes are intended for expectant couples to learn more about Newborn Care.

 
 
 
Understanding+newborn+care.png
 

Understanding Newborn Care: The First 48 Hours & Beyond 

Available: Tuesday, July 10 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
EventBriteBabyCPR.jpg
 

CPR: Infant and Child 

Available: Thursday, July 19 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
BBBBreastfeeding.png
 

Preparing for Breastfeeding

Available: Thursday, July 26 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
BBBSleepPrep.png
 

Preparing For Great Sleep for You and Your Baby

Available: Tuesday, July 31 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
Understanding+newborn+care.png
 

Understanding Newborn Care: The First 48 Hours & Beyond 

Available: Tuesday, August 7 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
EventBriteBabyCPR.jpg
 

CPR: Infant and Child 

Available: Thursday, August 16 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
BBBBreastfeeding.png
 

Preparing for Breastfeeding

Available: Tuesday, August 21 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
Understanding+newborn+care.png
 

Understanding Newborn Care: The First 48 Hours & Beyond 

Available: Tuesday, August 28 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
EventBriteBabyCPR.jpg
 

CPR: Infant and Child 

Available: Thursday, September 6 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
BBBSleepPrep.png
 

Preparing For Great Sleep for You and Your Baby

Available: Thursday, September 13 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
BBBBreastfeeding.png
 

Preparing for Breastfeeding

Available: Tuesday, September 18 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
Understanding+newborn+care.png
 

Understanding Newborn Care: The First 48 Hours & Beyond 

Available: Thursday, September 27 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
EventBriteBabyCPR.jpg
 

CPR: Infant and Child 

Available: Thursday, October 4 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
BBBBreastfeeding.png
 

Preparing for Breastfeeding

Available: Tuesday, October 9 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
 

Understanding Newborn Care: The First 48 Hours & Beyond 

Available: Tuesday, October 16 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
EventBriteBabyCPR.jpg
 

CPR: Infant and Child 

Available: Tuesday, October 23 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
BBBSleepPrep.png
 

Preparing For Great Sleep for You and Your Baby

Available: Tuesday, October 30 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
BBBBreastfeeding.png
 

Preparing for Breastfeeding

Available: Tuesday, November 6 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
Understanding+newborn+care.png
 

Understanding Newborn Care: The First 48 Hours & Beyond 

Available: Tuesday, November 13 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
EventBriteBabyCPR.jpg
 

CPR: Infant and Child 

Available: Tuesday, November 27 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
BBBBreastfeeding.png
 

Preparing for Breastfeeding

Available: Tuesday, December 4 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
BBBSleepPrep.png
 

Preparing For Great Sleep for You and Your Baby

Available: Tuesday, December 11 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642
 
Understanding+newborn+care.png
 

Understanding Newborn Care: The First 48 Hours & Beyond 

Available: Tuesday, December 18 at 6pm
Location: buybuy BABY, 1419 North Kingsbury Street, Chicago IL 60642